Dragon Ball – The Movies

AniDB: 1, 2, 3, 4
Screens: click!
Torrent: click!

Source: DVD
Episodes: 4/4
Video: H264, 720×480 (16:9)
Audio: AC3 2.0, Japanese
Subtitles: English

Posted on 22/10/2011, in Release. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. FUCK U SHUJİN!!! ill complete ur work!!!

  2. It’s Dragon Box, man. Can’t help it.

  3. Why it is cut ? That is originally ? I have other source that movie and there is 4:3 and more picture in picture 😛

  4. Dragon Baller

    Thanks Shujin-senpai for this outstanding release
    there is no comparison at all between your release and DBNL one
    these are from japanese dragon box,dbnl’s are from funimation digitally remastered
    this is ac3 stereo sound.dbnl’s are mono
    your video is H264.DBNL’S are ogg
    ARIGATOU!!!
    WE MUST NOT LET THE FILESIZE DECEIVE US.DBNL’S got more space because its dual audio.

  5. Are these from the Japanese Dragon Box?

  6. Good day I am so delighted I found your weblog, I really found you by
    mistake, while I was browsing on Google for something else, Nonetheless I am
    here now and would just like to say thanks for a tremendous post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the excellent work.

  7. Thanks you so much ^^

Leave a Reply

